SIMalliance | Security / Identity / Mobility
 
Securing the future of mobile services
sitebanner

Events / Securing NFC and Mobile Transaction Success

Securing NFC and Mobile Transaction Success

5:30 pm o'clock, Tuesday, 3.4.2012 -
5:30 pm o'clock, Tuesday, 3.4.2012


http://www.simalliance.org/en/news__events/virtual_events/

Location

SIMALLIANCE WEBINAR


United Kingdom
 
With technology challenges behind us, a growing critical mass of NFC enabled handsets, discussions have moved on to business model. How can the industry most effectively encourage mass consumer adoption, what are the relative merits of the differing TSM strategies and where will the next competitive battles be fought?

Speaker: Frédéric Vasnier, Chairman of the Board, SIMalliance

Moderated by Guy Clapperton
Guy Clapperton is a 20 year veteran technology journalist, contributing to the Guardian, Times, Telegraph and other UK national papers. He is the author of two social media books, broadcasts on the BBC News Channel, and a regular event moderator. Guy will be introducing our webinars, opening them up to your comments and asking the incisive questions.

(16:30 GMT - London, 17:30 CEST - Paris, 8:30 PST San Francisco)

News


Categories
  • Public Categories

Social Follow
Copyright © 2014 by SIMalliance Limited registered in the UK company no. 04002122, 29/30 Fitzroy Square, London W1T 6LQ
marketing@simalliance.org
Simalliance RSS Feed   siteforum

SIMalliance | Security / Identity / Mobility > Calendar > Event